Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

6:30 pm

Author Talk & Book Signing with Mary Adkins

March 1 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
The Book Tavern, 936 Broad St, Ste 101
Augusta, GA United States
+ Google Map
Free

Friday, March 1st, 2019 | 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM | The Book Tavern Mary Adkins’s affecting epistolary novel, WHEN YOU READ THIS, hilariously and incisively explores the ties that bind and sometimes undo us. A dramatic romantic-comedy for the digital age—essentially the “Epistolary Novel 2.0” for readers of Maria Semple and Rainbow Rowell— this … Continue reading Author Talk & Book Signing with Mary Adkins

Find out more »

7:00 pm

Home Free’s TIMELESS World Tour at the Miller Theater

March 1 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Miller Theater, 708 Broad Street
Augusta, GA 30901 United States
+ Google Map
$39.50 – $238.50

Friday, March 1st, 2019 | Doors: 7 PM | Show: 8 PM – 11 PM | Miller Theater The all vocal (a cappella) country music sensation Home Free is bringing Nashville country standards and country-dipped pop hits. ?The band comes to town on the heels of their most recent full-length album release, TIMELESS, bringing with … Continue reading Home Free’s TIMELESS World Tour at the Miller Theater

Find out more »

Tedeschi Trucks Band – Live at the Bell

March 1 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Bell Auditorium, 712 Telfair St.
Augusta, GA 30901 United States
+ Google Map
$19.50 – $129.50

Friday, March 1st, 2019 | Doors: 7 PM | Show: 8 PM – 11 PM | The Bell Auditorium Now in its ninth year, the Grammy Award-winning 12-member strong Tedeschi Trucks Band carries a distinguished reputation as one of the premier live bands performing today. Led by “two of the best roots rock musicians of … Continue reading Tedeschi Trucks Band – Live at the Bell

Find out more »

The 26th Annual Morris Museum of Art Gala

March 1 @ 7:00 pm
Morris Museum of Art, 1 Tenth St.
Augusta, GA United States
+ Google Map
$130 – $205

Friday, March 1st, 2019 | 7 PM | The Morris Museum The Gala Committee requests the pleasure of your company at THE 26th ANNUAL MORRIS MUSEUM OF ART GALA on Friday, the First of March at seven o’clock in the evening. An evening of art, fine food, entertaining, and dancing under the stars.   Co-chaired by Malisa Copenhaver and … Continue reading The 26th Annual Morris Museum of Art Gala

Find out more »

Alex Foltz: An Exhibition of Fine Art

March 1 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
600 Broad, 600 Broad St
Augusta, GA 30901 United States
+ Google Map
Free

Friday, March 1st, 2019 | 7 PM – 9 PM | 600 Broad Please join 4P Studios and The Augusta Regional Collaboration Project at the 600 Broad Gallery during the month of March as we celebrate original works of art by local artist, Alex Foltz, for his first solo exhibition. Show dates: Friday, March 1st … Continue reading Alex Foltz: An Exhibition of Fine Art

Find out more »

7:30 pm

The Lyceum Series presents ‘Cirque Zuma Zuma’

March 1 @ 7:30 pm
Free – $30

Friday, March 1st, 2019 | 7:30 PM | Maxwell Theatre Known as the “ultimate African circus,” this show is filled with non-stop action and African culture, including dance, acrobatics, tumbling, and music. The tradition of dance and acrobatics in Africa goes back over 2,500 years. The members of African Acrobats International Academy uphold this centuries’ … Continue reading The Lyceum Series presents ‘Cirque Zuma Zuma’

Find out more »

Ed Turner and Number 9: Rock and Soul Revue

March 1 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:30pm, repeating until March 2, 2019

Imperial Theatre, 745 Broad St
Augusta, GA 30901 United States
+ Google Map
$20 – $50

March 1st & 2nd, 2019 | 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM | The Imperial Theatre Seats are selling fast for the Ed Turner and Number 9 concerts March 1st and 2nd at the historic Imperial Theatre. Great classic rock benefiting the Imperial and Augusta Animal Services. Great seats are still available…but not for long. It’s going to … Continue reading Ed Turner and Number 9: Rock and Soul Revue

Find out more »

10:00 pm

Fenwick at the Highlander!

March 1 @ 10:00 pm - March 2 @ 2:00 am
The Highlander, 133-B Georgia Ave
North Augusta, SC 29841 United States
+ Google Map
$5

Friday, March 1st, 2019 | 10 PM – 2 AM | The Highlander Join your dudes in Fenwick as we return to the Highlander with a night of fun and rock n' roll! $5 cover. Must be 21+ w/ valid ID. Visit the Facebook Event Page HERE!

Find out more »
+ Export Events